top of page
20170625-IMGP3845_d-2.jpeg

Oskar Saarne

Tennisekooli juht.
Treeneri kutsetase 5
oskar.saarne@laagritennis.ee

IMGP1615-copy.jpeg

Signe Saarkopli

Täiskasvanute tennisekooli administraator

signe.saarkopli@laagritennis.ee

20170625-IMGP8219_d-2.jpeg

Redt Reimal

IMGP8420_d.jpg

Bruno Loit

Treeneri kutsetase 6

redt.reimal@gmail.com

20170625-IMGP8386_d-2.jpeg
20170625-IMGP8243_d-2-1.jpeg
Sigrit_J2rvam2gi.jpeg
20170625-IMGP3860_d-2-1.jpeg

Treeneri kutsetase 6

bruno.loit@gmail.com

Marek Turu

Treeneri kutsetase 5
marek.turu@laagritennis.ee

Eerika Bekker

Treeneri kutsetase 4
eerika.bekker@laagritennis.ee

 

Piret Pichen

Treeneri kutsetase 4
piret.pichen@laagritennis.ee

Sigrit Järvamägi

IMGP3864_d.jpg

Kristjan Lemberg

Üldkehalise ettevalmistus treener

kristjan1.lemberg@gmail.com

liisa_pajumets-3.jpeg

Liisa Pajumets

Andres_Angerj2rv.jpeg

Andres Angerjärv

bottom of page